Menu
Product Reviews
275 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Lovely
It's just lovely
Freda Greig - Created at 2018-10-23 20:07:33
magento
Ratings:
Quaich and engraving were great.
We chose a quaich one afternoon and decided on an engraving. Sent the request about 14:00. They sent a trial of the engraving an hour later - I agreed and at 10 the following morning it arrived. Superb customer service. And the quaich and engraving were great.
Kenneth Crawford - Created at 2018-10-23 13:14:12
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
I bought this quaich for my son’s 40th birthday and he is delighted with it! I have shared your details with some of my friends who are looking for something a little out of the ordinary. It’s my other son’s 40th in two years’ time so I’ll definitely be back!
Anne MacGillivray - Created at 2018-10-22 14:49:46
magento
Ratings:
Top Quality
Top quality, fast delivery and the whisky tastes great
Geoff Mew - Created at 2018-10-22 14:47:33
magento
Ratings:
Great looking gift
Exactly as described. Great looking gift
Richard Quinlan - Created at 2018-10-22 12:20:20
magento
Ratings:
Quality was Excellent
I have ordered several quaichs from buyaquaich and had them delivered to me in the US. The quality was excellent and the website very easy to use. Communications were always speedy and very helpful
Iona Baldwin - Created at 2018-10-17 21:20:31
magento
Ratings:
Amazing
Amazing! Thanks for all your help.
Anna Campbell - Created at 2018-10-17 15:21:18
magento
Ratings:
Lovely Gift
The Quaich was very nice looking and the engraving was well done. It is a lovely gift which can be made more special through the use of the personal engraving service. Service and delivery were very good too
Anonymous - Created at 2018-10-17 15:04:54
magento
Ratings:
Impressed
The quaich was really beautiful and what good quality. I bought this as a wedding gift, and it was such a perfect gift, the couple who got this as a gift were delighted. I had to email on the day after I ordered, to change where I wanted the engraving, and this was done without any trouble. I would not hesitate to buy from this site again, the order was delivered within 3 days, and was packed well. Well impressed.
Jean Murray - Created at 2018-10-17 15:01:37
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
Excellent range of goods to choose from to suit all price brackets and tastes. Goods dispatched within a few hours of ordering which included engraving. Arrived by Royal mail 48 (72 hour delivery scale) free of postage and within the time. Very happy with the results and would recommend to anybody using the company.
Graeme Hetherington - Created at 2018-10-17 14:38:40
 
275 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7