Menu
Product Reviews
373 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
COULDN’T BE MORE PLEASED
I received my order today and am absolutely thrilled with the quaich. To say I’m impressed with this company is a massive understatement. Very soon after placing my order I received an e-mail with attachments of 2 possible engraving styles for me to choose. The company then double checked with me to make sure they had understood my wishes correctly. Delivery was speedy and product well packed. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending both the product and the company. Many thanks.
Myra Fulton - Created at 2019-08-01 14:27:41
magento
Ratings:
great quality
Great quality
Atanas Kuzev - Created at 2019-07-29 16:02:50
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
A fantastic seamless service, ordered (on line from 3K miles away) and delivered in just 7 days exactly as described. Well done and I'd highly recommend the company
Craig Millar - Created at 2019-07-26 09:18:10
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
bought a quaich for my daughters wedding,it is absolutely perfect
Andrew Brown - Created at 2019-07-22 18:13:04
magento
Ratings:
Pleased
Easy to navigated website. Excellent service and really pleased with the engraved wedding gift purchased. Will visit site again and recommend.
Anonmymous - Created at 2019-07-22 15:35:17
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
Ordered on 11th delivered on 15th very well presented beautiful engraving this is a gift for a wedding in Canada I think they will be delighted as know I am
E Gower - Created at 2019-07-18 15:18:55
magento
Ratings:
We Love It
The quaich arrived and we love it. We hope it will become a piece our new granddaughter will cherish for years to come.
J Lavallee - Created at 2019-07-11 19:42:19
magento
Ratings:
beautifully made
Excellent customer service and communication before ordering and a beautifully made and engraved quaich delivered on time (international shipping).
V N - Created at 2019-07-11 19:39:33
magento
Ratings:
Couldn't ask for more
Exactly as expected, couldn’t ask for more. Delivered quickly also! :-)
Anonmymous - Created at 2019-07-09 16:48:21
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Absolutely excellent service and product.
Anonmymous - Created at 2019-07-08 16:12:54
 
373 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7