Menu
Product Reviews
315 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Lovely
Lovely quaich as a gift for my boyfriend’s grandparents Diamond wedding anniversary. Very beautifully presented and a really nice gift to give. David emailed me a preview and it arrived very quickly!
Lynne Maxwell - Created at 2019-03-18 07:21:26
magento
Ratings:
Very happy
Very quick efficient service, very happy with my purchase of a wedding quaich and engraving thanks
Fiona Ross - Created at 2019-03-08 09:46:28
magento
Ratings:
Beautifully made
Beautifully made and nicely boxed. Perfect for the gift I have in mind!
Barbara Prentice - Created at 2019-03-04 17:11:30
magento
Ratings:
came out perfect
I recently got a quaich as a wedding gift for a close friend. It came out beautifully. I was able to confirm the layout and spelling of my engraving and it came out perfect. And I love the font. The shipping was also extremely quick.
Amanda Kirkpatrick - Created at 2019-02-26 20:18:53
magento
Ratings:
Delighted with my quaich
Great customer service. Delighted with my quaich and the engraving was perfect. Taking it to a couple in Australia and am sure they will be delighted.
Camilla Dickson - Created at 2019-02-25 13:53:15
magento
Ratings:
Amazing
Ordered quaich on the 6th February 2019. Wanted to send something memorable for my nephew who was getting married in California. Quaich arrived in California on Monday 11th. They were over the moon with the gift and his American wife thought it was amazing. Excellent service thanks so much
Jim Barrie - Created at 2019-02-15 09:20:42
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent service, really happy with the product and the engraving, plus I needed these in a hurry, and the delivery was spot on, would certainly have no hesitation in using buyaquaich again,
John Blady - Created at 2019-02-11 12:41:39
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased
Very pleased with the engraving and the delivery was so quick - thank you!
Lesley Black - Created at 2019-02-08 11:20:08
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
The quaichs you sent me were perfect and arrived on time, engraved as planned. Thanks for the service!
Duncan Murchie - Created at 2019-02-08 09:15:16
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
Sandra is delighted with her gift and I (as the gift giver) am very impressed at the prompt delivery - well done!
James Vinales - Created at 2019-02-08 09:10:56
 
315 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7