Menu
Product Reviews
373 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6
magento
Ratings:
Impressive
Very impressive quality product delivered very quickly
Andrew Beck - Created at 2019-08-27 13:04:07
magento
Ratings:
John English
It's lovely, however the lettering is very small. I was not aware on your site of any choice in the size of text.
Lovely - Created at 2019-08-20 13:10:45
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
A last minute order was dealt with in an impressive fashion. The efficiency, professionalism and speed was fantastic. Not to mention the product. A very good, reliable and comtetitive company.
James K - Created at 2019-08-20 12:12:23
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
Perfect in every way
L Williams - Created at 2019-08-19 09:03:33
magento
Ratings:
fantastic
Fantastic quaich. Looks great. Flawless service and quick turnaround.
Neil Benny - Created at 2019-08-13 13:02:55
magento
Ratings:
Happy
First of all, it was very easy to order the quaichs via the website. The wide choice of size & design available made choosing a little tricky - but that's not a bad thing! I chose 3 different fonts from a wide variety of options. The quaichs arrived, well packaged, very quickly. I was extremely happy with them, as were the recipients. I'll definitely be buying again!
Maureen Smyth - Created at 2019-08-13 09:44:14
magento
Ratings:
happy customer
A fabulous, personalised, extra wee wedding gift. It is the fifth one we have bought for couples around the World, Thank you from a Very Happy customer
B Dewar - Created at 2019-08-12 09:48:14
magento
Ratings:
recommend
Excellent service & excellent products. Was able to use an image of my own which was very easy to upload. The order form had a section to add formatting details for the inscription. Using this and further emails from David, the inscription was carried out precisely as I wanted. Fast, friendly, efficient and helpful service. Would not hesitate to recommend
Stan Sweeney - Created at 2019-08-12 08:21:25
magento
Ratings:
Gorgeous Wedding gift
We had been looking for a Scottish wedding gift for our friends in Germany. All I can say is WOW! The quaich arrived today and its beautiful. The engraving is perfect and writing in English but with german design. Thank you so much.
Pauline Ritchie - Created at 2019-08-08 12:42:35
magento
Ratings:
Would use again
No fuss, ordering was straightforward. Delivery was fine too. Would use again.
David Stewart - Created at 2019-08-02 15:35:56
 
373 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6