Menu
Product Reviews
258 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6
magento
Ratings:
Lovely Gift
The Quaich was very nice looking and the engraving was well done. It is a lovely gift which can be made more special through the use of the personal engraving service. Service and delivery were very good too
Anonymous - Created at 2018-10-17 15:04:54
magento
Ratings:
Impressed
The quaich was really beautiful and what good quality. I bought this as a wedding gift, and it was such a perfect gift, the couple who got this as a gift were delighted. I had to email on the day after I ordered, to change where I wanted the engraving, and this was done without any trouble. I would not hesitate to buy from this site again, the order was delivered within 3 days, and was packed well. Well impressed.
Jean Murray - Created at 2018-10-17 15:01:37
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
Excellent range of goods to choose from to suit all price brackets and tastes. Goods dispatched within a few hours of ordering which included engraving. Arrived by Royal mail 48 (72 hour delivery scale) free of postage and within the time. Very happy with the results and would recommend to anybody using the company.
Graeme Hetherington - Created at 2018-10-17 14:38:40
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Excellent service. The quaich is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. Great value.
Fiona Cairns - Created at 2018-10-17 14:33:17
magento
Ratings:
Happy Customer
Solid and weighty with good detailing. Arrived in 24 hours and engraving was beautiful. Thank you! Would not hesitate to recommend.
Anne Macdonald - Created at 2018-10-17 14:18:43
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful!
Really beautiful, lovely polished finish and wonderful engraving. The recipient was thrilled!
Catriona Macdonald - Created at 2018-10-17 14:02:25
magento
Ratings:
An unusual and beautiful gift
This is the 3rd Quaich I have purchased for different people, in different designs. This one is shallower and is more delicate looking than the deep ones I purchased. A perfect thank you gift for the lady who is to receive it. I would most certainly purchase this item again and recommend it highly.
Sutherland - Created at 2018-09-18 15:43:01
magento
Ratings:
4.5" Engraved Quaich
I purchased a 4.5" Quaich with Engraving for our Nephew's Wedding - I am so PLEASED with the Qhaich - It arrived in a lovely box and the Engraving is superb. Another VERY happy customer.
Rachel McInally - Created at 2018-07-26 13:55:04
magento
Ratings:
Far exceeded my expectations
Purchased for my son and his bride for their wedding in Massachusetts last Autumn. The quaich was stunningly beautiful and greatly admired by the American guests. The engraving well executed and exactly as requested. Planning another purchase for my older son's wedding later this year
Fiona Cutler - Created at 2018-07-01 18:17:47
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Quality
We purchased the Bonnie Prince Charlie Quaich as a gift for our good friends. We loved the story behind this particular Quaich and couldn't wait to get it. It was beautifully designed and the engraving was perfect. The customer service of this company is excellent. They actually emailed me with questions and suggestions on our engraving to make sure it was done correctly. I highly, highly recommend Buy A Quaich!!!
Becky - Created at 2018-06-30 17:38:59
 
258 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6