Menu
Product Reviews
407 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6
magento
Ratings:
Very Good Quality
Cannot believe I recieved a fully engraved (clan and engraving) quaich 24 hours after I ordered! Very good quality, exactly what I asked for and ex optional delivery timing. David was also great in helping me with advice via the chat option. Will be returning!
D Allsopp - Created at 2020-02-04 15:46:05
magento
Ratings:
very happy
Very happy with the quaich, bought the elm/pewter one. Prompt and accurate service - thank you.
K Hirst - Created at 2020-02-04 15:44:39
magento
Ratings:
More Than I Could Wish For
The design and craftsmanship of the Quaich was more than I could wish for. I was particularly impressed with the engraving that looked absolutely beautiful. Made all the more attractive by the high quality and shine of the finish. Exactly what I wanted, to celebrate and to present to the new addition to our family. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery after placing my order.
David Ali - Created at 2020-01-31 15:26:25
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Product exceptional service
I bought this for my Cousin in Switzerland, excellent communication with David who checked that i was happy with the style of engraving then ensured it was delivered on time. Highly recommend this company
Norman Sinclair - Created at 2019-12-27 18:18:37
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
Delighted with engraved quaich, speedy delivery, will make a very special keepsake
F Rodger - Created at 2019-12-02 15:12:46
magento
Ratings:
Thanks
Thanks so much, have ordered 6 Quaich at different times and every time it has been easy to order online. Delivery has been good to Ireland. Fab baby gifts & keeps our family connection with Scotland.
Sheila Collins - Created at 2019-12-02 09:05:19
magento
Ratings:
Great Quality
This is the second quaich I have bought as gifts, great quality, good value, and this time the quaich is travelling all the way to Australia.
Andrew Paterson - Created at 2019-12-01 14:32:32
magento
Ratings:
Thank you
Arrived in Australia 10 days after Quaich was ordered. Brilliant service and beautifully presented.
Rob - Created at 2019-11-26 22:16:26
magento
Ratings:
Lovely
Lovely item
Sandra Mcguire - Created at 2019-11-22 08:22:30
magento
Ratings:
Great Product
Great product Great service Very highly recommended
D Craig - Created at 2019-11-21 09:39:38
 
407 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6