Menu
Product Reviews
315 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
great quality
Great customer service, got a call to double check my choice before printing. Arrived in a nice box, wrapped well and absolutely love it! Great quality and engraving was fab too. Love it!
Maria Sharp - Created at 2019-04-26 15:57:20
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
We’re very happy with our quaich which arrived very promptly and was beautifully engraved with our chosen inscription.
Andy N - Created at 2019-04-26 15:53:17
magento
Ratings:
very pleased
Very pleased, both with the quaich and with the delivery and packaging.
Anonymous - Created at 2019-04-26 15:40:24
magento
Ratings:
impressed
Could not believe how easy it was to find what we wanted and choose the exact item. The engraving was beautifully done and the whole thing arrived within 48 hours. Hardly seems possible. Delighted and impressed with the Quaich itself. Looking forward to it taking centre stage on our wedding day. Just have to decide to fill it with either Champagne or Aberfeldy 12 year old malt.
Ian Meharg - Created at 2019-04-26 15:38:12
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful
It has arrived and is Beautiful. It will be a treasured part of our wedding
Judith Lavallee - Created at 2019-04-24 16:22:30
magento
Ratings:
Good experience
Very pleased with the quaich and service provided. Package arrived on time, easy contact by email with quick responses. All in all a good experience.
Karen Wood - Created at 2019-04-17 16:45:03
magento
Ratings:
Pleased
Very pleased with both the goods and the service
Amanda - Created at 2019-04-17 16:43:56
magento
Ratings:
impressive
My purchase was a wedding present for a Vietnamese couple (yes, your Quaich is now in Saigon! Their English is superb, so the little history card supplied will help them understand the history and meaning of the quaich. The speed of delivery and beautiful presentation was very impressive and much appreciated.
Lawrence McCormick - Created at 2019-04-12 09:32:23
magento
Ratings:
ordered another
I ordered one quaich and was so delighted with service that I then ordered another. It is good to have artwork reviewed before. I was sent some samples and this was great. Certainly would recommend for prompt and very professional service.
Christine Bolster - Created at 2019-04-12 08:34:40
magento
Ratings:
well made
Well made product and engraved just as I wished. Would definitely use again. Very competitive pricing as well
Graham Hockaday - Created at 2019-04-09 08:18:36
 
315 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5