Menu
Product Reviews
311 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Very Pleased
I looked through the product list and selected a particular Quaich for my Brother's Wedding and had it engraved with names and date of wedding. I selected the font and where I wanted the engraving to be and was able to view the artwork prior to engraving. The Quaich arrived very quickly after engraving and I am very pleased with it.
Susan Walker - Created at 2019-05-20 11:00:06
magento
Ratings:
Good
Good very quick delivery will no doubt buy again
R C - Created at 2019-05-20 10:58:57
magento
Ratings:
very pleased
Bought as a gift for a guest lecturer for our Rotary Club event. Everyone involved with quaich we bought is very happy. Order placed in Monday night, layout presented and approved Tuesday morning with quaich dispatched Tuesday afternoon. I received it in post on Thursday. Easy to try different fonts and text. Bonus of Rotary International wheel already available as an option.
stuart sharkie - Created at 2019-05-14 14:08:58
magento
Ratings:
great quality
What friendly and efficient service! I called almost at the last minute and they were incredibly helpful. the quality if the products is great and good value for money. I would certainly recommend them.
Edward King - Created at 2019-05-07 14:23:27
magento
Ratings:
Amazed
I ordered a Wedding Quaich in the 16th April and was delighted to receive it 13 days later in Tasmania.I am truly amazed both with the product and the level of service that was provided .Continued success to you and a huge thanks.
John Pettigrew - Created at 2019-04-30 15:44:01
magento
Ratings:
Quality excellent
We are now living in The Netherlands and required a birthday present for one of our neighbours. Had to have a Scottish influence of course so we are quite delighted with this. The quality is excellent and we will use this site again.
Margaret Telfer - Created at 2019-04-26 15:59:59
magento
Ratings:
great quality
Great customer service, got a call to double check my choice before printing. Arrived in a nice box, wrapped well and absolutely love it! Great quality and engraving was fab too. Love it!
Maria Sharp - Created at 2019-04-26 15:57:20
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
We’re very happy with our quaich which arrived very promptly and was beautifully engraved with our chosen inscription.
Andy N - Created at 2019-04-26 15:53:17
magento
Ratings:
very pleased
Very pleased, both with the quaich and with the delivery and packaging.
Anonymous - Created at 2019-04-26 15:40:24
magento
Ratings:
impressed
Could not believe how easy it was to find what we wanted and choose the exact item. The engraving was beautifully done and the whole thing arrived within 48 hours. Hardly seems possible. Delighted and impressed with the Quaich itself. Looking forward to it taking centre stage on our wedding day. Just have to decide to fill it with either Champagne or Aberfeldy 12 year old malt.
Ian Meharg - Created at 2019-04-26 15:38:12
 
311 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5