Menu
Product Reviews
407 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful
Beautiful quaich and engraving, I am really pleased.
Susan C - Created at 2020-04-16 14:37:26
magento
Ratings:
Much Appreciated
This was actually a present for a military friend and it went straight to him. I understand it arrived in great shape and was very much appreciated.
Craig Millar - Created at 2020-03-31 17:16:23
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
Seven days since my order. Since then they have sent the lettering for review, changed it slightly, made up the quaich, sent it, I received it and sent it on to the recipients who were delighted with it. This was the third quaich we have had from these guys - I can recommend them very highly indeed. It is a great present for all sorts of events - our three were: a wedding; a new baby; a golden wedding anniversary. All very well received
Kenneth Crawford - Created at 2020-03-20 14:08:58
magento
Ratings:
Great Product
Great product, great price, great service. What more can one ask. Thanks
Irwin Taylor - Created at 2020-03-20 09:45:05
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Very impressed with the service and product inscription was excellent
Greg M - Created at 2020-03-13 08:34:57
magento
Ratings:
Value for Money
Always value for money, David Pryke is always attentive, helpful and on the ball. Goods promptly dispatched and live up to the expectation of the catalogue, i.e. what you see is what you get. Will be using them again when a special gift is required.
Stuart Rogers - Created at 2020-03-05 08:39:44
magento
Ratings:
Pleased with quality
Great fast delivery service, and very pleased with the quality of the pewter quaich I bought for a gift.
Lesley McKenzie - Created at 2020-03-03 08:19:48
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
As described and as promised! Very happy with my purchase.
Richard McGraw - Created at 2020-02-27 19:40:25
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Work
Speed of order and delivery was phenomenally good. Beautiful work for a very economical price.
A Hammer - Created at 2020-02-27 17:17:32
magento
Ratings:
First Class
First class professional service. Quaich, delivery and engraving first class. Highly recommend this supplier.
Peter McN - Created at 2020-02-26 13:00:41
 
407 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5