Menu
Product Reviews
275 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Many thanks for your excellent service. The recipients are delighted with their quaich and so am I to see that it was promptly delivered within 2 days of the order being placed.
James Vinales - Created at 2019-02-04 09:43:26
magento
Ratings:
Superb quality
Superb quality and customer service, my order arrived promptly, even though it travelled to Florida. Purchased the presentation box which added an extra touch of elligance. Engraving was very nicely done and high quality, very pleased with the delivered product and sure the quaich will be a treasured Wedding reminder and Scottish heritage. Customer service was fantastic and email questions were promptly answered. Overall very, very pleased with entire interactions and the high quality of the delivered quaich. Will be sure to recommend to anyone wanting a beautiful quaich and exceptional customer service.
Philip Catchpole - Created at 2019-02-01 07:11:18
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Excellent customer service and value for money. Remarkably rapid turn around. Engraving service was particularly professional, very well communicated, with great advice. Delighted with the personalised quaich I purchased as a gift. Would definitely recommend this company and its services to others. Thank you.
Doogie Black - Created at 2019-01-31 22:07:06
magento
Ratings:
Sweet
Such a sweet little quaich! My granddaughter loves it!
Gail Scott - Created at 2019-01-30 15:59:43
magento
Ratings:
Top quality product
I would have no hesitation in recommending buyaquaich to my friends. We received a Top quality product beautifully engraved with a 10-outa-10 service. Throughly enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you.
Michael Dally - Created at 2019-01-28 12:13:29
magento
Ratings:
Pleased
Lovely quaichs, really pleased with them - thank you!
Anonymous - Created at 2019-01-25 12:20:09
magento
Ratings:
very happy
The Quaich has just arrived, and I am very happy with the quality and finish. The golf society will be equally pleased with their new trophy.
David Bush - Created at 2019-01-21 16:45:58
magento
Ratings:
Really Pleased
Really pleased with my quaich, its simply beautiful. Engraving is nicely done as well.
Rachael McLean - Created at 2019-01-16 16:05:38
magento
Ratings:
Highest quality
Beautiful designs. Highest quality. An ideal gift.
Alan Birdsall - Created at 2019-01-11 09:37:20
magento
Ratings:
so happy
This is the most helpful place to buy a personal quaich so stop now and smile. It is a beautiful wedding gift which was used during the ceremony, a keepsake for life to pass on. The help I was given was excellent and the preview pic sent before posting was perfect, you will be as pleased as we all were and so happy with the result.
Caroline McGregor - Created at 2019-01-07 10:28:02
 
275 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5