Menu
Product Reviews
258 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
absolutely beautiful!!
The Quaich arrived in the USA in just 2 days, and is absolutely beautiful!!! I would recommend this site to anyone, and I will probably buy more for other family members!
Catherine Cornell - Created at 2018-11-29 09:54:11
magento
Ratings:
It's perfect. I can highly recommend the service.
Ordered for my husband's 70th birthday. The Quaich looks good quality and the engraving is excellent, making a perfect gift. Very quick service, it was delivered three days after ordering and in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation in ordering again.
Caroline - Created at 2018-11-28 07:40:55
magento
Ratings:
very happy
Very happy with my quaich. A lot bigger than I thought but very happy with it & the gift box.
Sheena Johns - Created at 2018-11-27 14:51:01
magento
Ratings:
a splendid wedding gift
It arrived safely and will make a splendid wedding gift thanks
Maggie Hart - Created at 2018-11-22 12:00:11
magento
Ratings:
Fabulous products
This is the sixth quaich we have bought from this company! Fabulous products and customer service.
Elaine Hume - Created at 2018-11-22 11:56:55
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic craftwork
Very smooth ordering process. Thank you . Item is fantastic craftwork too.
Sean Reid - Created at 2018-11-13 19:50:26
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased
Very pleased with my Quaich. It didn’t take long to come. The engraving is very professionally done to a high standard. The bride & groom loved it. Thank you
Jean Simpson - Created at 2018-11-13 15:31:31
magento
Ratings:
Thank You
I needed in a hurry three quaiches, engraved for individuals , one for a nation's President. They had to be done well, delivered in time, and packed nicely in silk-lined boxes that suited their size. They were, and I am grateful. Thank you, or as I shall say later this week, 'Webare Nyo
John Nicholson - Created at 2018-11-12 11:16:05
magento
Ratings:
Good
Very good service
Alison S - Created at 2018-11-07 17:08:51
magento
Ratings:
lovely
I bought this for a christening gift, it was lovely. Packaging perfect. Service superb. Will certainly buy again.
Ann Charlwood - Created at 2018-11-05 15:08:22
 
258 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5