Menu
Product Reviews
327 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
We Love It
The quaich arrived and we love it. We hope it will become a piece our new granddaughter will cherish for years to come.
J Lavallee - Created at 2019-07-11 19:42:19
magento
Ratings:
beautifully made
Excellent customer service and communication before ordering and a beautifully made and engraved quaich delivered on time (international shipping).
V N - Created at 2019-07-11 19:39:33
magento
Ratings:
Couldn't ask for more
Exactly as expected, couldn’t ask for more. Delivered quickly also! :-)
Anonmymous - Created at 2019-07-09 16:48:21
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Absolutely excellent service and product.
Anonmymous - Created at 2019-07-08 16:12:54
magento
Ratings:
Quality
Truly a company that delivers quality
Marcus Dixon - Created at 2019-07-04 10:00:06
magento
Ratings:
recommend
Fantastic helpful service. Beautiful wedding gift for our Scottish friends. I know they will treasure it. I would not hesitate to recommend buying from this company. Well deserved five stars from me.
Betty Drummond - Created at 2019-07-02 13:05:39
magento
Ratings:
Happy
very clear website with sharp photos of various designs. I was happy with our quaich when it arrived, and would recommend this buyer.
Lorna Taylor - Created at 2019-07-02 10:31:53
magento
Ratings:
FabUlous
Excellent and FAST service - totally recommend buyaquaich. from Scotland to Malta - FabUlous
Dawn Diving - Created at 2019-07-01 08:09:48
magento
Ratings:
Great Product
VERY EFFICIENT GOOD SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND GREAT PRODUCT
Andrea Hall - Created at 2019-06-28 20:59:19
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic. Called on the Thursday, about 4:30, and my quaich arrived, engraved, on Saturday morning. I was worried it may not arrive in time for the wedding the following Saturday Also the quaich is great quality at a great price.
Robert Borland - Created at 2019-06-28 11:21:47
 
327 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5