Menu
Product Reviews
253 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely delighted
Absolutely delighted with this!! It looks such great quality and the engraving is top notch. My husband is going to be bowled over with this gem in his Xmas stocking... can’t thank you enough xxx
Gill Hedley - Created at 2018-12-10 14:11:37
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent product well presented
Martin Horsler - Created at 2018-12-10 09:05:45
magento
Ratings:
exactly as described
This arrived promptly and exactly as described. The design was just as the designer sent and the whole quaich was just as I wanted. Thank you.
Helen Thomas - Created at 2018-12-06 22:46:33
magento
Ratings:
high quality
I have bought from here twice and the product is high quality. Engraving is nicely done too. Second time i had a complicated shipping request and it was dealt with really well indeed. Highly recommend.
Simon A - Created at 2018-12-03 13:39:33
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding customer service
I ordered a quaich as an early wedding gift for my daughter and future son in law who are due to marry next year. I absolutely love it and know they will too and of course it will be used in the wedding ceremony. David was so helpful from start to finish and provided 2 choices of artwork for me to choose from. It arrived the day after I ordered it. Thank you so much David for all your help.
Diane - Created at 2018-12-01 00:59:23
magento
Ratings:
absolutely beautiful!!
The Quaich arrived in the USA in just 2 days, and is absolutely beautiful!!! I would recommend this site to anyone, and I will probably buy more for other family members!
Catherine Cornell - Created at 2018-11-29 09:54:11
magento
Ratings:
It's perfect. I can highly recommend the service.
Ordered for my husband's 70th birthday. The Quaich looks good quality and the engraving is excellent, making a perfect gift. Very quick service, it was delivered three days after ordering and in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation in ordering again.
Caroline - Created at 2018-11-28 07:40:55
magento
Ratings:
very happy
Very happy with my quaich. A lot bigger than I thought but very happy with it & the gift box.
Sheena Johns - Created at 2018-11-27 14:51:01
magento
Ratings:
a splendid wedding gift
It arrived safely and will make a splendid wedding gift thanks
Maggie Hart - Created at 2018-11-22 12:00:11
magento
Ratings:
Fabulous products
This is the sixth quaich we have bought from this company! Fabulous products and customer service.
Elaine Hume - Created at 2018-11-22 11:56:55
 
253 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5