Menu
Product Reviews
258 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Really Pleased
Really pleased with my quaich, its simply beautiful. Engraving is nicely done as well.
Rachael McLean - Created at 2019-01-16 16:05:38
magento
Ratings:
Highest quality
Beautiful designs. Highest quality. An ideal gift.
Alan Birdsall - Created at 2019-01-11 09:37:20
magento
Ratings:
so happy
This is the most helpful place to buy a personal quaich so stop now and smile. It is a beautiful wedding gift which was used during the ceremony, a keepsake for life to pass on. The help I was given was excellent and the preview pic sent before posting was perfect, you will be as pleased as we all were and so happy with the result.
Caroline McGregor - Created at 2019-01-07 10:28:02
magento
Ratings:
Great product
Love the new ‘ blue ‘ style Great product great service Thank you
John Higgins - Created at 2019-01-02 14:38:30
magento
Ratings:
Good job
This is the second time I've bought Quaichs from buyaquaich.com I don't know how they do it but shipping across the pond is relatively inexpensive and very quick. Products are well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Engraving was riight on the mark. Good job.
Martin Thom - Created at 2019-01-02 10:33:41
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely delighted
Absolutely delighted with this!! It looks such great quality and the engraving is top notch. My husband is going to be bowled over with this gem in his Xmas stocking... can’t thank you enough xxx
Gill Hedley - Created at 2018-12-10 14:11:37
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent product well presented
Martin Horsler - Created at 2018-12-10 09:05:45
magento
Ratings:
exactly as described
This arrived promptly and exactly as described. The design was just as the designer sent and the whole quaich was just as I wanted. Thank you.
Helen Thomas - Created at 2018-12-06 22:46:33
magento
Ratings:
high quality
I have bought from here twice and the product is high quality. Engraving is nicely done too. Second time i had a complicated shipping request and it was dealt with really well indeed. Highly recommend.
Simon A - Created at 2018-12-03 13:39:33
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding customer service
I ordered a quaich as an early wedding gift for my daughter and future son in law who are due to marry next year. I absolutely love it and know they will too and of course it will be used in the wedding ceremony. David was so helpful from start to finish and provided 2 choices of artwork for me to choose from. It arrived the day after I ordered it. Thank you so much David for all your help.
Diane - Created at 2018-12-01 00:59:23
 
258 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5