Menu
Product Reviews
352 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
exceeded all expectations
Fantastic customer service for the second time. Ordered the Quaich on Monday late afternoon previewed the engraving on Tuesday morning and received it on Thursday complete with Clan engraving. Absolutely thrilled with it and has exceeded all expectations. The perfect gift for a Golden Wedding Anniversary for Canadian friends. Thank you so very much David for the best customer service you could ask for. He even advised me on the best layout for all the text on the Quaich which took the pressure off. You are a great asset to the Company David. Many thanks again. Edyth.
E Campbell - Created at 2019-09-20 08:50:05
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful
Very happy! The quaich I purchased was delivered very fast and is beautiful!
Anonymous - Created at 2019-09-19 14:32:17
magento
Ratings:
so happy
We bought one as a gift and the recipients were so happy with it that we bought a second as a gift for another friend.
William Armstrong - Created at 2019-09-18 09:15:24
magento
Ratings:
Exellent
Excellent service
Anonmymous - Created at 2019-09-16 08:26:14
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
From ordering the quaich, the engraving, to delivery has been excellent. I am very pleased and will comeback to you again. Thank you.
Mick M - Created at 2019-09-12 12:43:00
magento
Ratings:
Love It
just received my quaich. I LOVE IT! It's excatly what I wanted. Thank David for me!
M Marples - Created at 2019-09-05 08:51:27
magento
Ratings:
Great
Looks great,just what I wanted. Easy to order too.
Gillian - Created at 2019-09-04 11:00:42
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Quality
The Quaich has become a traditional wedding gift in my family and this is the third one I have bought in as many years. I am never disappointed. Excellent quality, superb presentation and speedy delivery.
Marilyn Weir - Created at 2019-08-29 10:40:37
magento
Ratings:
Lovely
I ordered the baby blue quaich for my Grandson . It is lovely. Even more so than on Website., Customer Service is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Phyllis Young - Created at 2019-08-28 14:53:05
magento
Ratings:
Impressive
Very impressive quality product delivered very quickly
Andrew Beck - Created at 2019-08-27 13:04:07
 
352 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5