Menu
Product Reviews
390 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
As described and as promised! Very happy with my purchase.
Richard McGraw - Created at 2020-02-27 19:40:25
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Work
Speed of order and delivery was phenomenally good. Beautiful work for a very economical price.
A Hammer - Created at 2020-02-27 17:17:32
magento
Ratings:
First Class
First class professional service. Quaich, delivery and engraving first class. Highly recommend this supplier.
Peter McN - Created at 2020-02-26 13:00:41
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Everything I was hoping or and with an excellent delivery time from ordering. Thank-you
Alexander Park - Created at 2020-02-26 09:49:44
magento
Ratings:
Excellent quality quaich, customer service and delivery.
From order to delivery including engraving less than 48 hours. Beautiful gift for a golden wedding anniversary, bought following a phone call to the merchant(David?) who arranged for me to be phoned back once they received my order to clarify engraving.(Sorry cannot remember the persons name who phoned me back). Excellent advice given, very pleased with engraving and the quality of the quaich. Thanks to all concerned. Highly recommend this supplier.
PMcN - Created at 2020-02-22 07:22:34
magento
Ratings:
Looks Amazing
If I had written this review a week ago, my review would have been very poor as I initially received a defective product. However, I contacted the very friendly staff at buyaquaich, laid out my issues and they have been nothing but brilliant in rectifying the situation. From my first phone call, David P and his staff were polite, considerate, responsive to my emails and genuinely concerned to ensure I received a quality product. My replacement quaich arrived, in perfect condition and looks amazing. It will be used in a wedding ceremony in Ireland next week and the bride and groom were overjoyed. All companies have instances where the product isn't maybe up to scratch, however it's the people, like David, who ensure that in the end their customers are satisfied and will return. I am one of those customers. Will happily shop at buyaquaich again.
James M - Created at 2020-02-19 17:11:12
magento
Ratings:
Pleasantly Surprised
I was very pleasantly surprised by the swift shipping and being able to give my boyfriend his gift upon the date of arrival: Valentine’s Day! Beautifully engraved, albeit on the small side as I was already told by the very friendly staff when I called for shipping information. Happy customer and I’ll return!
Joanna V - Created at 2020-02-18 13:59:19
magento
Ratings:
As I Wanted
Great communication. Design is exactly as I wanted. Quick delivery. Thanks
Gavin L - Created at 2020-02-14 15:10:00
magento
Ratings:
Easy
Yes, the goods arrived as scheduled (possibly a day later due to the weekend). The product was easy to identify from the website and when received was clearly that shown in the selection.
J Gibb - Created at 2020-02-14 09:40:24
magento
Ratings:
Top Notch
Beautiful quaich & excellent quality. Husband was very impressed with his birthday present. Would highly recommend the company to other buyers as the service was top notch.
Karen Dobbs - Created at 2020-02-13 17:11:11
 
390 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5