Menu
Product Reviews
230 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Quality was Excellent
I have ordered several quaichs from buyaquaich and had them delivered to me in the US. The quality was excellent and the website very easy to use. Communications were always speedy and very helpful
Iona Baldwin - Created at 2018-10-17 21:20:31
magento
Ratings:
Amazing
Amazing! Thanks for all your help.
Anna Campbell - Created at 2018-10-17 15:21:18
magento
Ratings:
Lovely Gift
The Quaich was very nice looking and the engraving was well done. It is a lovely gift which can be made more special through the use of the personal engraving service. Service and delivery were very good too
Anonymous - Created at 2018-10-17 15:04:54
magento
Ratings:
Impressed
The quaich was really beautiful and what good quality. I bought this as a wedding gift, and it was such a perfect gift, the couple who got this as a gift were delighted. I had to email on the day after I ordered, to change where I wanted the engraving, and this was done without any trouble. I would not hesitate to buy from this site again, the order was delivered within 3 days, and was packed well. Well impressed.
Jean Murray - Created at 2018-10-17 15:01:37
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
Excellent range of goods to choose from to suit all price brackets and tastes. Goods dispatched within a few hours of ordering which included engraving. Arrived by Royal mail 48 (72 hour delivery scale) free of postage and within the time. Very happy with the results and would recommend to anybody using the company.
Graeme Hetherington - Created at 2018-10-17 14:38:40
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Excellent service. The quaich is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. Great value.
Fiona Cairns - Created at 2018-10-17 14:33:17
magento
Ratings:
Happy Customer
Solid and weighty with good detailing. Arrived in 24 hours and engraving was beautiful. Thank you! Would not hesitate to recommend.
Anne Macdonald - Created at 2018-10-17 14:18:43
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful!
Really beautiful, lovely polished finish and wonderful engraving. The recipient was thrilled!
Catriona Macdonald - Created at 2018-10-17 14:02:25
magento
Ratings:
An unusual and beautiful gift
This is the 3rd Quaich I have purchased for different people, in different designs. This one is shallower and is more delicate looking than the deep ones I purchased. A perfect thank you gift for the lady who is to receive it. I would most certainly purchase this item again and recommend it highly.
Sutherland - Created at 2018-09-18 15:43:01
magento
Ratings:
4.5" Engraved Quaich
I purchased a 4.5" Quaich with Engraving for our Nephew's Wedding - I am so PLEASED with the Qhaich - It arrived in a lovely box and the Engraving is superb. Another VERY happy customer.
Rachel McInally - Created at 2018-07-26 13:55:04
 
230 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5