Menu
Product Reviews
220 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
The perfect gift.
The quaich have arrived really quickly - slightly under 2 weeks, the engraving is beautiful. I was very proud to give this as a christening gift.
Mary pelard - Created at 2017-04-29 17:22:22
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
Ordered as birthday present excellent product, quick delivery
Lyn - Created at 2017-04-28 19:33:27
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant
Really pleased, quick service, high quality product Regards Robert
Robert Meen - Created at 2017-04-26 11:54:07
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product and service
Like others I have purchased, this quaich is intended to mark a graduation in the USA. The ideal means of registering a Scottish connection to the American recipient.
Jim Thomson - Created at 2017-04-25 18:21:08
magento
Ratings:
4 inch quaich
I was absolutely delighted with this product. Now I have brothers to buy for. Thankyou aye AnnMac
ann macfarlane - Created at 2017-04-22 22:17:30
magento
Ratings:
Needed for a presentation
Excellent service by helpful staff. Needed for a presentation logo and engraving first class.
Iain - Created at 2017-04-20 13:44:56
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful and quick delivery
I have ordered 3 quaich's with engraving from here, they are fantastic value for money, beautifully engraved. The recipients were extremely happy on receiving their gift
Mairead Imlach - Created at 2017-04-11 18:14:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
It was exactly as described/pictured on the website. I was very pleased with the two I had bought when they arrived, I was very surprised at how quickly the did arrive. The website was so clear and easy to use. I would happily recommend this company.
Margaret Pern - Created at 2017-04-10 16:56:10
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I ordered this (engraved) as a leaving present for a colleague at work at relatively short notice. I couldn't believe it when I received the personalised item within 24 hours (the extra for Special Delivery was worth it!). Excellent quality and the staff were very helpful and responsive when discussing the engraving. I would not go anywhere else if I was after a similar gift in the future.
Jonathan - Created at 2017-04-10 09:23:24
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased!
We bought two of these as gifts, one a house - warming present & our daughter & son-in-law are thrilled with it, and the other is a christening present still to be given, but the mum knows about it & is very pleased. Thanks for great service & two beautiful Quaichs !
Siobhan McAra - Created at 2017-03-10 21:21:49
 
220 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7