Product Reviews
165 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Great product & service
I needed this in a hurry as a gift due to a change of plans. Not only was the quaich and engraving of excellent quality but the staff liased with me to ensure that I would get the order in the time required. Faultless service. I would not hesitate in using this company again or recommending them to others.
Paul - Created at 2016-05-27 11:03:04
magento
Ratings:
Engraved Quaich
Placed my order on 9th May for an engraved 4.5" Celtic Handle Quaich for my friend;s special birthday & the lady I spoke to on the phone could not have been more helpful & professional. Paid for delivery by DHL Express & today,12th May, received the most beautiful, perfectly engraved Quaich in a nice box & I live in Singapore! I am beyond delighted with it. Excellent service & really lovely Quaich. Another very very happy customer
D. Borton - Created at 2016-05-12 13:30:01
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful service!
The customer service was outstanding when I realised that I had made an error with the date in the engraving order! The problem was immediately rectified and I was delighted to be able to give my nephew the quaich as part of his Scottish heritage on the occasion of his wedding.
Elizabeth - Created at 2016-05-01 19:15:37
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product and service
Delighted with the Quaich and plinth. It will make a spectacular gift at a ceremony, now in June. The engraving is beautiful. Your customer service was very helpful indeed. Thank you.
William McArthur - Created at 2016-04-28 10:21:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Service
Thank you for your assistance with my order. The quaich arrived safe and sound and is a beautiful product better than I had expected. The personalised engraving makes this a special gift. The speedy response was also 10 out of 10. Unfortunately during transport the presentation box arrived damaged. An email to customer services sorted this problem out and a new box was dispatched that day. I am a happy customer who would gladly recommend your company to family and friends.
Maureen Hodgson - Created at 2016-04-21 15:17:07
magento
Ratings:
Stunning looking Quaich and excellent value!
Bought this for friends in USA wedding - had it mailed ahead. All went to plan - customer services couldn't have been more helpful or reassuring bout either the engraving itself or the mailing. Thanks! Top Marks !
James Alexander - Created at 2016-04-21 14:19:11
magento
Ratings:
80th birthday gift
I bought this as an 80th birthday gift for my Husbands uncle and he was delighted with it and loved the engraved message on the outside of the quaich. Lovely quality and excellent service from buyaquaich. Would highly recommend and will almost definitely buy from this company again.
Jacqueline Black - Created at 2016-04-15 23:08:57
magento
Ratings:
Excellent quaich and great service
Bought this for my daughter's upcoming wedding, and it is perfect. She'll love it! Thanks for an easy shopping experience and a great product! Cheers!
Vanora - Created at 2016-04-14 18:37:21
magento
Ratings:
Highly recomend.
Ordered a wedding quaich 3 days before needing to go down to England for the wedding. Rang up first to check as it was Easter Monday. Was advised to have it sent by Royal Mail special delivery as there was no collection that day. It arrived on the Wednesday. Excellent product with the extra engraving in the bowl part. Excellent customer service and lovely product which was very well received by the bride & groom. It was presented to them at the end of the bestman's speech and they drank a single malt dram from it! Would highly recommend buyaquaich.com and will probably now buy more quaichs as presents due to the excellent service and product.
Dave Atkinson - Created at 2016-04-13 15:19:23
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding customer service excellent product
Immediate telephone call from you when you realised I had inadvertently ordered the item twice. Immediate refund. Gift celebrating baby birth. I gave the same one on first baby's birth engraved with name & details. Parents over the moon at this unique present which will be passed down the generations.
Lis Hensman - Created at 2016-04-10 09:56:56
 
165 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7