Product Reviews
201 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product!
Do not hesitate to order this product, even if you are overseas like i am! Beautifully crafted and presented and a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and to welcome his new bride to our clan! The clan crest in gold stands out and the requested engraving was perfect. From placing the order to receiving the finished product here in Australia was within 2 weeks. Excellent product and customer service!
Ruth - Created at 2016-12-12 22:33:25
magento
Ratings:
Everything that I hoped it would be!
An order that required a quick turnaround including engraving of text and an uploaded crest. All done to the highest standard well ahead of the required delivery deadline. To be used as a trophy for engineering excellence it has already been presented and much admired by all.
Peter McCarthy - Created at 2016-12-09 08:57:23
magento
Ratings:
Great Service and Great Product
I ordered two quaich with special engraving in the bottom of the quaich. Both were received promptly and well done. I do recommend this product and website.
Liz - Created at 2016-12-06 21:26:16
magento
Ratings:
Great Addition, very pleased!!!
The Plinth is a great addition to display my 3.5 Quaich. The Quaich sits very well on the Plinth and the "Stonehenge" engraving is spot on!!! I'm very proud to display both on my wall mantle at the front door to my home. Thank you once again!!!
Ian Allen - Created at 2016-11-22 19:13:06
magento
Ratings:
Very impressed beyond words!!!
As this is the first Quaich I've ever purchased, I could only expect what the photo's had shown. I got it in 4 days time of purchase and couldn't believe the quality and craftsmanship! My 3.5" Bonnie Prince Charlie Quaich is far better in person than the web site pictures depict. It truly exceeded my expectations and is now proudly displayed on the engraved Plinth (also purchased here) in my home. I will most certainly make future purchases here. Slàinte mhath!
Ian Allen - Created at 2016-11-16 01:34:47
magento
Ratings:
Great service and product
This was a wedding gift for a Belgian/Swedish/Ukrainian wedding and was wonderfully received. It was a talking point amongst guests and was delivered promptly. I have absolutely no complaints!
Alan - Created at 2016-10-17 12:38:33
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product in all respects
Quaich was exactly as described and the message was engraved brilliantly. Was delivered well within timescale. No complaints whatsoever. Have used this company before and will do so again.
Don Barnett - Created at 2016-10-12 18:42:01
magento
Ratings:
Great work
Absolutely beautiful, fantastic wedding gift. Engraving looks really good, I was very impressed with the outcome. Highly recommended and I'll definitely use your service again.
Justyna - Created at 2016-10-05 12:48:27
magento
Ratings:
Great product and service
Excellent quality and engraving. Would recommend this product, it is well made and very attractive.
Peter Dodds - Created at 2016-10-05 10:29:52
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful - Delighted
This was a gift for friends and we were absolutely delighted with the Quaich, the engraving and the overall service. Very professional and very good value
M Taylor - Created at 2016-10-05 10:22:59
 
201 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7