Menu
Product Reviews
217 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product and service
Like others I have purchased, this quaich is intended to mark a graduation in the USA. The ideal means of registering a Scottish connection to the American recipient.
Jim Thomson - Created at 2017-04-25 18:21:08
magento
Ratings:
4 inch quaich
I was absolutely delighted with this product. Now I have brothers to buy for. Thankyou aye AnnMac
ann macfarlane - Created at 2017-04-22 22:17:30
magento
Ratings:
Needed for a presentation
Excellent service by helpful staff. Needed for a presentation logo and engraving first class.
Iain - Created at 2017-04-20 13:44:56
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful and quick delivery
I have ordered 3 quaich's with engraving from here, they are fantastic value for money, beautifully engraved. The recipients were extremely happy on receiving their gift
Mairead Imlach - Created at 2017-04-11 18:14:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
It was exactly as described/pictured on the website. I was very pleased with the two I had bought when they arrived, I was very surprised at how quickly the did arrive. The website was so clear and easy to use. I would happily recommend this company.
Margaret Pern - Created at 2017-04-10 16:56:10
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I ordered this (engraved) as a leaving present for a colleague at work at relatively short notice. I couldn't believe it when I received the personalised item within 24 hours (the extra for Special Delivery was worth it!). Excellent quality and the staff were very helpful and responsive when discussing the engraving. I would not go anywhere else if I was after a similar gift in the future.
Jonathan - Created at 2017-04-10 09:23:24
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased!
We bought two of these as gifts, one a house - warming present & our daughter & son-in-law are thrilled with it, and the other is a christening present still to be given, but the mum knows about it & is very pleased. Thanks for great service & two beautiful Quaichs !
Siobhan McAra - Created at 2017-03-10 21:21:49
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with purchase
Purchased for an American friend. He is ecstatic about the quaich. Quality is great, size is just right and the engraving is of high quality. Competitive price and first class service. Will definitely be back to this company for more purchases.
Anonymous - Created at 2017-02-27 10:43:29
magento
Ratings:
Couldn't be Happier!!!!!
I ordered this 4" clan crest quaich for our wedding...and it is amazing! The clan crest in gold is sooo cool, they got the right crest and personalized engraving on the outside is sylish and perfectly placed....best of all they got it out quickly. Ordered with only thee weeks till our wedding, got here early enough for us to appreciate beforehand. Thank you so much!
Alden Anderson - Created at 2017-02-24 03:44:13
magento
Ratings:
Excellent!
Was looking for a traditional Scottish gift for a friend who is moving to Scotland for a couple years. I got his initials engraved, and it came out beautifully. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase, and neither could he once he saw it.
Michelle - Created at 2017-02-08 16:45:26
 
217 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7