Product Reviews
165 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6
magento
Ratings:
first class service and quick delivery
The service I received was excellent and I was delighted with the quaich and the engraving . This was a christening present and the parents were delighted with this gift. I would certainly recommend buyaquaich to anyone looking for a gift.
Elizabeth Graham - Created at 2016-07-18 21:29:24
magento
Ratings:
As described - lovely!
Arrived on time and exactly as we'd hoped. Love the detail on the handles. Very happy.
Andrea - Created at 2016-07-18 12:37:51
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding
Lovely gift, great quality and price, super efficient service, well packaged. This is my second purchase and would definitely buy again. Don't hesitate to use this supplier, you won't be disappointed.
Karen - Created at 2016-07-16 12:14:31
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent product, engraving perfect,and prompt delivery
Margaret Adams - Created at 2016-07-13 08:10:27
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic quality
Excellent quality product! The engraving is fantastic. I will be coming back here for all my Quaich needs!
Adrian - Created at 2016-07-11 08:59:18
magento
Ratings:
excellent service
Bought for a friends wedding at short notice. Recieved email from engraver giving me an alternative proof which was much better than the instructions I, d given! Did not expect it to arrive for wedding but it did. Am really impressed with this first class service.
jan fuller - Created at 2016-07-02 22:03:13
magento
Ratings:
Quaich bought as wedding present
Really delighted with this quaich. I bought it for a Scottish friends wedding as a reminder of home since she lives in England now. It's beautifully engraved.
Margaret - Created at 2016-06-29 09:07:19
magento
Ratings:
pleased
I can only say that as a small business owner with a website, that I liked the clarity and the easiness to navigate everything on offer. The Quaich arrived quickly to me in Spain and the engraving was exactly as I asked for. I cant recommend the company high enough. Trust them and they will deliver! William, Barcelona, June 2016.
williammcgillivray - Created at 2016-06-11 18:19:44
magento
Ratings:
Bonnie Prince Charlie
Stunning Quaich, photos don't do it justice. We love it. Great customer service, super fast engraving, and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend to friends. Will use again!
Celia - Created at 2016-06-04 13:31:49
magento
Ratings:
Finnishing touch
Ordered this with my quaich which was to be a gift. Very pleased with the quality which provided an excellent finnishing touch to the gift.
Paul - Created at 2016-05-27 11:06:53
 
165 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6