Product Reviews
201 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
It was exactly as described/pictured on the website. I was very pleased with the two I had bought when they arrived, I was very surprised at how quickly the did arrive. The website was so clear and easy to use. I would happily recommend this company.
Margaret Pern - Created at 2017-04-10 16:56:10
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I ordered this (engraved) as a leaving present for a colleague at work at relatively short notice. I couldn't believe it when I received the personalised item within 24 hours (the extra for Special Delivery was worth it!). Excellent quality and the staff were very helpful and responsive when discussing the engraving. I would not go anywhere else if I was after a similar gift in the future.
Jonathan - Created at 2017-04-10 09:23:24
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased!
We bought two of these as gifts, one a house - warming present & our daughter & son-in-law are thrilled with it, and the other is a christening present still to be given, but the mum knows about it & is very pleased. Thanks for great service & two beautiful Quaichs !
Siobhan McAra - Created at 2017-03-10 21:21:49
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with purchase
Purchased for an American friend. He is ecstatic about the quaich. Quality is great, size is just right and the engraving is of high quality. Competitive price and first class service. Will definitely be back to this company for more purchases.
Anonymous - Created at 2017-02-27 10:43:29
magento
Ratings:
Couldn't be Happier!!!!!
I ordered this 4" clan crest quaich for our wedding...and it is amazing! The clan crest in gold is sooo cool, they got the right crest and personalized engraving on the outside is sylish and perfectly placed....best of all they got it out quickly. Ordered with only thee weeks till our wedding, got here early enough for us to appreciate beforehand. Thank you so much!
Alden Anderson - Created at 2017-02-24 03:44:13
magento
Ratings:
Excellent!
Was looking for a traditional Scottish gift for a friend who is moving to Scotland for a couple years. I got his initials engraved, and it came out beautifully. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase, and neither could he once he saw it.
Michelle - Created at 2017-02-08 16:45:26
magento
Ratings:
awesome highly recommended
ordered for my wedding fast delivery awesome quality would recommend to every one thank you
keith Henderson - Created at 2017-01-23 05:28:17
magento
Ratings:
I bought 15 of them
I bought 15 of them and gave them to all my siblings and several nephews this year for Christmas, engraved with their names and a Gaelic toast or two. The product was outstanding and was very well received. I plan on buying a few more.
Dan Spelliscy - Created at 2017-01-03 00:20:46
magento
Ratings:
Loves them!!!! Gave them to my sons for Christmas!
My sons loved them! We did our toast and sang Auld Lang Syne! We have been to Scotland many times to research our ancestry and we love it. Can't wait to get back! Thank you for getting the quaichs to us in time for Christmas.It was perfect!
marilyn crafa - Created at 2017-01-02 22:12:21
magento
Ratings:
Quality
The ordering process through the excellent web site was easy. My request for additional information by telephone was immediately provided by an engaging person at the other end of the line. The product was exactly as described and the eventual recipient was very impressed by the Quaich given as a gift. I highly rate byaquaich.
Nick Warren - Created at 2016-12-29 23:28:58
 
201 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6