Product Reviews
207 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
Ordered as birthday present excellent product, quick delivery
Lyn - Created at 2017-04-28 19:33:27
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant
Really pleased, quick service, high quality product Regards Robert
Robert Meen - Created at 2017-04-26 11:54:07
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product and service
Like others I have purchased, this quaich is intended to mark a graduation in the USA. The ideal means of registering a Scottish connection to the American recipient.
Jim Thomson - Created at 2017-04-25 18:21:08
magento
Ratings:
4 inch quaich
I was absolutely delighted with this product. Now I have brothers to buy for. Thankyou aye AnnMac
ann macfarlane - Created at 2017-04-22 22:17:30
magento
Ratings:
Needed for a presentation
Excellent service by helpful staff. Needed for a presentation logo and engraving first class.
Iain - Created at 2017-04-20 13:44:56
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful and quick delivery
I have ordered 3 quaich's with engraving from here, they are fantastic value for money, beautifully engraved. The recipients were extremely happy on receiving their gift
Mairead Imlach - Created at 2017-04-11 18:14:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
It was exactly as described/pictured on the website. I was very pleased with the two I had bought when they arrived, I was very surprised at how quickly the did arrive. The website was so clear and easy to use. I would happily recommend this company.
Margaret Pern - Created at 2017-04-10 16:56:10
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I ordered this (engraved) as a leaving present for a colleague at work at relatively short notice. I couldn't believe it when I received the personalised item within 24 hours (the extra for Special Delivery was worth it!). Excellent quality and the staff were very helpful and responsive when discussing the engraving. I would not go anywhere else if I was after a similar gift in the future.
Jonathan - Created at 2017-04-10 09:23:24
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased!
We bought two of these as gifts, one a house - warming present & our daughter & son-in-law are thrilled with it, and the other is a christening present still to be given, but the mum knows about it & is very pleased. Thanks for great service & two beautiful Quaichs !
Siobhan McAra - Created at 2017-03-10 21:21:49
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with purchase
Purchased for an American friend. He is ecstatic about the quaich. Quality is great, size is just right and the engraving is of high quality. Competitive price and first class service. Will definitely be back to this company for more purchases.
Anonymous - Created at 2017-02-27 10:43:29
 
207 reviews View 2 3 4 5 6