Product Reviews
201 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Baptism gift
I bought this quaich as a gift for my grandson on the occasion of his baptism. It was beautifully engraved with his initials & I was able to choose the font. As the family have Irish roots, the Claddagh design was perfect. A lovely little piece, thank you
Elaine Bradshaw - Created at 2017-05-29 18:32:16
magento
Ratings:
Just Perfect
Ordered this for my mates retiring present, it arrived one day after placing order, doesn't get any better than that. I made a mistake on text I asked for so sent an email and got a reply instantly, The artwork I uploaded was reproduced perfectly, so all in all, just the most perfect product and company. I will have to explain to my English mate when I give it to him what it is lol, but it will blow his mind.
Chris Blight - Created at 2017-05-26 20:21:25
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely outstanding product and service
The quaich was stunning and exactly as in the picture, the whole team worked in a very professional way, and even the engraving came out to be exactly as I wanted. I can only recommend them to everyone! thank you!
Davide - Created at 2017-04-30 10:40:07
magento
Ratings:
The perfect gift.
The quaich have arrived really quickly - slightly under 2 weeks, the engraving is beautiful. I was very proud to give this as a christening gift.
Mary pelard - Created at 2017-04-29 17:22:22
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
Ordered as birthday present excellent product, quick delivery
Lyn - Created at 2017-04-28 19:33:27
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant
Really pleased, quick service, high quality product Regards Robert
Robert Meen - Created at 2017-04-26 11:54:07
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product and service
Like others I have purchased, this quaich is intended to mark a graduation in the USA. The ideal means of registering a Scottish connection to the American recipient.
Jim Thomson - Created at 2017-04-25 18:21:08
magento
Ratings:
4 inch quaich
I was absolutely delighted with this product. Now I have brothers to buy for. Thankyou aye AnnMac
ann macfarlane - Created at 2017-04-22 22:17:30
magento
Ratings:
Needed for a presentation
Excellent service by helpful staff. Needed for a presentation logo and engraving first class.
Iain - Created at 2017-04-20 13:44:56
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful and quick delivery
I have ordered 3 quaich's with engraving from here, they are fantastic value for money, beautifully engraved. The recipients were extremely happy on receiving their gift
Mairead Imlach - Created at 2017-04-11 18:14:56
 
201 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5