Product Reviews
207 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
would buy again
SO pleased with the two Quaichs I bought, I ordered another. Really pleased with the service.
a Haggart - Created at 2017-06-25 20:51:21
magento
Ratings:
Excellent quality and service,
I have just opened the box containing the pewter Quaich bought for my new grandson's Baptism. Quach design and engraving perfect. This gift will, in the years to come, remind my grandson of his Scottish inheritance - and his grandfather! Thank you.
The Rev'd. Iain E Morrison - Created at 2017-06-18 09:35:02
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant!
Sent this to a niece in the US for her wedding. She is over the moon with it. The service was prompt and the engraving was beautifully done. Will definitely order from Buy a Quaich in the future without hesitation.
Cynthia Watson - Created at 2017-06-09 23:42:20
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful and exquiste item
I've been looking for a quaich for some time and had asked a friend to get it for me from Scotland. However, she did not manage to and I was quite disappointed. Then a colleague recommended that I check online and I found your site! Such beautiful designs! It was almost too difficult to decide on which to get. I am so happy with this design...great quality and beautifully crafted. Will definitely purchase from again :)
Melissa Anne - Created at 2017-06-08 08:01:08
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful
My daughter, Elaine, and I were totally satisfied with the quaich and the couple whose 25th wedding anniversary it was were absolutely delighted. They loved the uniqueness of the present and were very impressed with the high standard of the engraving. Also, the service you provided was first class. Thank you
Stewart Thomson - Created at 2017-06-06 17:16:32
magento
Ratings:
Lovely. Clan quaich
I am delighted with my clan crest quaich. This is the second one I have bought......my children keep presenting me with grandchildren! The only thing wrong is the so-called presentation box. It's awful and is too small for the lid to fit properly. It really spoils the gift. A nice silk lined box, deep enough for the lid to fit snugly, would be ideal.
Maureen Fleckney - Created at 2017-06-01 12:50:46
magento
Ratings:
Baptism gift
I bought this quaich as a gift for my grandson on the occasion of his baptism. It was beautifully engraved with his initials & I was able to choose the font. As the family have Irish roots, the Claddagh design was perfect. A lovely little piece, thank you
Elaine Bradshaw - Created at 2017-05-29 18:32:16
magento
Ratings:
Just Perfect
Ordered this for my mates retiring present, it arrived one day after placing order, doesn't get any better than that. I made a mistake on text I asked for so sent an email and got a reply instantly, The artwork I uploaded was reproduced perfectly, so all in all, just the most perfect product and company. I will have to explain to my English mate when I give it to him what it is lol, but it will blow his mind.
Chris Blight - Created at 2017-05-26 20:21:25
magento
Ratings:
Absolutely outstanding product and service
The quaich was stunning and exactly as in the picture, the whole team worked in a very professional way, and even the engraving came out to be exactly as I wanted. I can only recommend them to everyone! thank you!
Davide - Created at 2017-04-30 10:40:07
magento
Ratings:
The perfect gift.
The quaich have arrived really quickly - slightly under 2 weeks, the engraving is beautiful. I was very proud to give this as a christening gift.
Mary pelard - Created at 2017-04-29 17:22:22
 
207 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5