Product Reviews
165 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Disappointed
The plinth is not a solid fit for the 3.5 inch quaiche. I cut a gasket out of the plastic packing material to try and achieve a better fit, but it is still a little off-kilter. The plinth itself does look nice and enhances the appearance of the quaiche on my bookcase. I just wish the quaiche rested more securely and seamlessly on it.
Carl Guilford - Created at 2016-08-26 17:22:55
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Quaich, and such quick shipping!
We ordered this Quiche with the clan crest set in gold for our upcoming wedding. We also had it custom engraved. Since we live the United States and have a tendency to leave everything to the last minute, there was a worry that it wouldn't get here in time. Well boy were we wrong. Thing thing was custom made, shipped over seas, and got here in a week! Its beautiful! The engraving is crisp and professional. The gold crest shines in the bowl like it was illuminated. Even the pewter sparkles like it was dipped in chrome! Fabulous item. I highly recommend.
JMS - Created at 2016-08-22 22:47:36
magento
Ratings:
Excellent customer service
I ordered this quaich as a leaving gift and liked the idea of having our company logo engraved. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The logo was multicoloured and complex but they helped me create a logo that could be engraved and it looks fantastic.
Susan Davis - Created at 2016-08-17 14:03:34
magento
Ratings:
Wedding Quaich with engraving
Ordered this Quaich late on Saturday night and it arrived on the Tuesday. The Quaich is beautiful and also the engraving. What fantastic service!!. The Welsh couple absolutely loved it. I have been telling everyone about this Company and the amazing service and would definately buy from them again without hesitation. Thank you so much to everyone involved with my order for your exceptional service.
Edyth Campbell - Created at 2016-08-15 15:21:25
magento
Ratings:
Perfect gift for lifelong friends
The quaich is: a gift for friends who are celebrating their golden wedding later this month.
Jane Lawson - Created at 2016-08-12 11:52:32
magento
Ratings:
Quaich thats perfect
Beautiful gift to be used at my daughters wedding. Lovely design and beautifully engraved.
reece - Created at 2016-08-11 08:12:16
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
This is the third Quaich I have purchased from this site. All are beautiful and come packaged in a nice box. I bought them, one for each of my children's weddings and they were one of the highlights of the ceremonies.
John McRae - Created at 2016-08-09 17:13:40
magento
Ratings:
Worth the extra money for the right purpose
This box was well made and really nice. Depending on what you plan to do with your quaich depends on the necessity do that box, but as a wedding gift it was perfect to keep the quaich in.
Louise Whyte - Created at 2016-08-09 05:29:29
magento
Ratings:
Just what I wanted
This quaich is beautiful! It's just what I was looking for. It was a wedding gift and that bride and groom loved it. It was a perfect gift. Great quality, the engraving is lovely, and overall it is exactly as described
Louise Whyte - Created at 2016-08-09 05:27:27
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful quaich
I got this as a gift for a friend and it came out beautifully! Her family crest looks fantastic and the box it came in was wonderfully done with her family name on it. The company was speedy in status updates and delivery!
Heather - Created at 2016-07-20 11:48:05
 
165 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5