Product Reviews
207 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Wellpleased with this wedding present
Wanted a quaich for my son's wedding as he moves to live abroad. Very pleased with result of quaich and engraving. Swift response and checked with me re engraving details. Thank you
Noel Lord - Created at 2017-08-23 22:27:04
magento
Ratings:
Celtic Quaitch
Perfect bought. for our friend 50th birthday to take to Newzealand going to buy another one for my wife as she loved it so much thank you
James Milne - Created at 2017-08-16 22:46:48
magento
Ratings:
Gift for a newborn
I bought this as a gift for a newborn baby boy. His parents are Italian, and I wanted a traditional gift from the UK - my husband is Scottish, so no competition. It is really lovely; a gift he will be able to keep, and hopefully use, throughout his life.
Abbie - Created at 2017-08-01 15:39:01
magento
Ratings:
Stunning quaich
This was a present for my nieces' wedding in the states. I wanted to buy her something Scottish as she has Scottish Ancestry. I was so pleased with the Quaich when it arrived. It was really high quality and a lovely solid item. I asked for it to be personalised and the engraving is of exceedingly high quality. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.
Amanda - Created at 2017-07-15 18:38:15
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful wedding gift
Amazing service. Engraving done really well. This is a wedding gift on its way to Canada. We were very pleased with the quaich and I am sure the couple will be too.Will recommend this company to friends.
Morag Beaton - Created at 2017-07-15 12:18:40
magento
Ratings:
Wedding Gift
I recently purchased a personalised Quaich which included my chosen Clan Crest in the centre, the bride & grooms name engraved on one side and an irish wedding blessing engraved on the other. It arrived very soon after my order and in perfect condition. I must also thank David Pryke (info@buyaquaich.com) for his advise before I finalised my order. He was extremely helpful and very professional. I highly recommend this gift for any special occasion. [July 2017].
Paul Sabatelli - Created at 2017-07-05 18:02:52
magento
Ratings:
Great gift
I ordered two quaichs for the wedding of my son - one for his in-laws and one for him and his new wife. They were beautifully engraved, arrived on time and were received well.
Carol - Created at 2017-07-04 08:54:26
magento
Ratings:
Easy 5 stars service!
The customer service was outstanding, after i made a fail on my first order. The second was just spot on - its excellent quality and the engraving is just how i imagened it. Superb!
Morten Laursen, Denmark - Created at 2017-07-03 08:39:16
magento
Ratings:
Lovely product
Very pleased with the delivery and quality of the item. Ideal to give as a gift for a wedding
Susan Wake - Created at 2017-07-01 19:05:24
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic product
I bought this Quaich with the gold crest which sets it off perfectly. The engraving was perfect, being done exactly as I had specified. The Quaich itself is solid and a good size, I'm sure when I present it to my daughter and future son in law at their wedding they will love it too. Delivery was within a few days, fantastic service.
Graham Mason - Created at 2017-06-30 20:57:06
 
207 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5