Product Reviews
165 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product in all respects
Quaich was exactly as described and the message was engraved brilliantly. Was delivered well within timescale. No complaints whatsoever. Have used this company before and will do so again.
Don Barnett - Created at 2016-10-12 18:42:01
magento
Ratings:
Great work
Absolutely beautiful, fantastic wedding gift. Engraving looks really good, I was very impressed with the outcome. Highly recommended and I'll definitely use your service again.
Justyna - Created at 2016-10-05 12:48:27
magento
Ratings:
Great product and service
Excellent quality and engraving. Would recommend this product, it is well made and very attractive.
Peter Dodds - Created at 2016-10-05 10:29:52
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful - Delighted
This was a gift for friends and we were absolutely delighted with the Quaich, the engraving and the overall service. Very professional and very good value
M Taylor - Created at 2016-10-05 10:22:59
magento
Ratings:
Christening
I have bought two of these Quaich for both my grandsons christenins. They are excellent quality and unusual in England. Thank you for an excellent service and delivery. If there are any more grandchildren in the future I would definitely purchase from you again.
Bewley - Created at 2016-10-04 14:34:36
magento
Ratings:
Excellent quality and delivery
Fast delivery and excellent quality . I would buy from this company again and recommend them.
Joanne - Created at 2016-09-26 15:51:34
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful and elegant
The quaich looks great sitting beside my 20 year old scotch
Jeff Day - Created at 2016-09-15 20:55:00
magento
Ratings:
lovely
Its such a lovely Quaich I bought for wedding gift as the wedding is this weekend I haven't given present yet but I am sure they will love it. Well made and well presented Thank You
manson - Created at 2016-09-15 13:47:05
magento
Ratings:
Bonnie quaich
This quaich was sent to New York as a wedding present. The wedding was on Saturday 10th Sept and the newlyweds loved it!! Shopping online with you was so easy from start to finish!! Delivery was super fast and the quaich was in a lovely box with a wee story about the quaich itself (I glued this inside the lid) Thankyou so much
Joyce Cook - Created at 2016-09-12 23:30:38
magento
Ratings:
Excellent value!
We ordered this quaich as a memorial to Saffie, our much loved German Longhaired Pointer, and gave it to the breeders to award at field trials. We chose this one because we live in The Highlands and we were delighted with both the product and the service we got as it arrived in less than 24 hours which is no mean feat considering where we live and the fact it had to be engraved. We will recommend you to others - thank you!
Margaret Latham-Sumner - Created at 2016-09-01 19:20:22
 
165 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5