Product Reviews
201 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Great gift
I ordered two quaichs for the wedding of my son - one for his in-laws and one for him and his new wife. They were beautifully engraved, arrived on time and were received well.
Carol - Created at 2017-07-04 08:54:26
magento
Ratings:
Easy 5 stars service!
The customer service was outstanding, after i made a fail on my first order. The second was just spot on - its excellent quality and the engraving is just how i imagened it. Superb!
Morten Laursen, Denmark - Created at 2017-07-03 08:39:16
magento
Ratings:
Lovely product
Very pleased with the delivery and quality of the item. Ideal to give as a gift for a wedding
Susan Wake - Created at 2017-07-01 19:05:24
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic product
I bought this Quaich with the gold crest which sets it off perfectly. The engraving was perfect, being done exactly as I had specified. The Quaich itself is solid and a good size, I'm sure when I present it to my daughter and future son in law at their wedding they will love it too. Delivery was within a few days, fantastic service.
Graham Mason - Created at 2017-06-30 20:57:06
magento
Ratings:
would buy again
SO pleased with the two Quaichs I bought, I ordered another. Really pleased with the service.
a Haggart - Created at 2017-06-25 20:51:21
magento
Ratings:
Excellent quality and service,
I have just opened the box containing the pewter Quaich bought for my new grandson's Baptism. Quach design and engraving perfect. This gift will, in the years to come, remind my grandson of his Scottish inheritance - and his grandfather! Thank you.
The Rev'd. Iain E Morrison - Created at 2017-06-18 09:35:02
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant!
Sent this to a niece in the US for her wedding. She is over the moon with it. The service was prompt and the engraving was beautifully done. Will definitely order from Buy a Quaich in the future without hesitation.
Cynthia Watson - Created at 2017-06-09 23:42:20
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful and exquiste item
I've been looking for a quaich for some time and had asked a friend to get it for me from Scotland. However, she did not manage to and I was quite disappointed. Then a colleague recommended that I check online and I found your site! Such beautiful designs! It was almost too difficult to decide on which to get. I am so happy with this design...great quality and beautifully crafted. Will definitely purchase from again :)
Melissa Anne - Created at 2017-06-08 08:01:08
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful
My daughter, Elaine, and I were totally satisfied with the quaich and the couple whose 25th wedding anniversary it was were absolutely delighted. They loved the uniqueness of the present and were very impressed with the high standard of the engraving. Also, the service you provided was first class. Thank you
Stewart Thomson - Created at 2017-06-06 17:16:32
magento
Ratings:
Lovely. Clan quaich
I am delighted with my clan crest quaich. This is the second one I have bought......my children keep presenting me with grandchildren! The only thing wrong is the so-called presentation box. It's awful and is too small for the lid to fit properly. It really spoils the gift. A nice silk lined box, deep enough for the lid to fit snugly, would be ideal.
Maureen Fleckney - Created at 2017-06-01 12:50:46
 
201 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5