Menu
Product Reviews
214 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Grand!
My ancient MacNeils are well pleased. Many thanks!
Patrick McNeil - Created at 2018-01-18 23:39:27
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant quaich & brilliant service
Bought this quaich for my friends 21st, looks absolutely brilliant so happy with it. Before ordering I had a few questions about size and engraving which I asked on the live chat service which were answered quickly and informatively. When the quiach arrived (only two days after ordering!!) it came well presented in a box with a little letter about what a quaich is which was a lovely addition (especially since my friend isn’t Scottish). Couldn’t recommend this company enough!
Katie K - Created at 2018-01-12 19:45:43
magento
Ratings:
Loving Bowl Wedding Quaich
Looks lovely, exactly as I hoped, packaged well and sent promptly very satisfied.
Roy Mackay - Created at 2017-12-29 11:04:15
magento
Ratings:
Perfect gift, brilliant and helpful company
We ordered a colleague who was retiring a quaich with the company logo and some text engraving on it. The service we received was brilliant, staff were really helpful and sent us a draft design prior to engraving for review and were very quick to implement a change we requested. The quaich was engraved and sent out on the same day as we ordered it and looked great. Very pleased with the purchase!
Rebecca Findlay - Created at 2017-12-15 17:19:50
magento
Ratings:
Great service. Delighted
The quaich I have bought is a wedding gift for two Australian friends who both have Scots in their ancestry. Delighted with quick delivery and well packaged gift. I’m sure it will be well received.
Elspeth Weatherstone - Created at 2017-12-13 09:27:44
magento
Ratings:
Came In Time for Our Wedding!
Such an amazing piece, we used a quaich ceremony in our wedding, and this was the perfect piece...had my Clan crest in it, so beautiful, and the family was impressed, can't thank you enough...all my best from America!
Alden Rountree Anderson II - Created at 2017-12-04 23:47:45
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
I'm a Scot living in LA so thought I would get my friends a very quintessential Scottish gift for their wedding in Miami. The happy couple loved it and I could not be more pleased with the quality of the product/engraving or the service provided. The overall cost for ordering and shipping was also great value. Highly recommend the product and company.
Iain Carmichael - Created at 2017-12-01 17:34:43
magento
Ratings:
Absalutely beautiful
Excellent product beautifully made and designed.
George Entwistle - Created at 2017-11-30 20:53:44
magento
Ratings:
Perfect Gift
This Quaich was for a naming ceremony. The engraving was excellent, and I was impressed with the quality of the Quaich and the ease of ordering.
Judy Mansfield, Cherish Ceremonies - Created at 2017-10-21 22:40:34
magento
Ratings:
Great way to present the quaich as a gift
The box was perfect to present the Quaich. My only criticism was that the price was very high for what it was
Judy Mansfield - Created at 2017-10-21 22:39:11
 
214 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5