Product Reviews
201 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful Service!!
It was a real pleasure dealing with with Buyaquaich.com. The people I dealt with were very helpful and patient through the whole procedure. The Wood Pewter Quaich was prettier and of better quality than it showed in the computer. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thank you for all your help and patience with me..It was my first International purchase through my computer.
Margaret G. Lewis - Created at 2017-10-05 18:27:59
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding quality and service
No need to say more...delighted with Quaich.
Don smith - Created at 2017-09-13 16:49:26
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic Quaich
I ordered the Quaich and Plinth on the friday and it arrived Saturday,can't get much quicker than that, very impressed.I bought the Quaich to give to my Son on his Wedding day meal and we got his future Bride a Luckenbooth brooch.As they are getting married in London we wanted to give a bit of Scotland as we are Scottish.This Quaich is beautiful.No hesitation using this site again.Thank you.
sarah morrison - Created at 2017-09-09 14:35:58
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Gift!
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband. It's a beautiful Quaich. Delivery was also quick.I was a bit worried about the engraving because I wanted it on the outside but it is gorgeous. Being able to select the exact size of font was also a great bonus because usually I find the font is too large. Excellent service and quality. Thank you.
Emma Duff - Created at 2017-08-27 10:12:08
magento
Ratings:
Wellpleased with this wedding present
Wanted a quaich for my son's wedding as he moves to live abroad. Very pleased with result of quaich and engraving. Swift response and checked with me re engraving details. Thank you
Noel Lord - Created at 2017-08-23 22:27:04
magento
Ratings:
Celtic Quaitch
Perfect bought. for our friend 50th birthday to take to Newzealand going to buy another one for my wife as she loved it so much thank you
James Milne - Created at 2017-08-16 22:46:48
magento
Ratings:
Gift for a newborn
I bought this as a gift for a newborn baby boy. His parents are Italian, and I wanted a traditional gift from the UK - my husband is Scottish, so no competition. It is really lovely; a gift he will be able to keep, and hopefully use, throughout his life.
Abbie - Created at 2017-08-01 15:39:01
magento
Ratings:
Stunning quaich
This was a present for my nieces' wedding in the states. I wanted to buy her something Scottish as she has Scottish Ancestry. I was so pleased with the Quaich when it arrived. It was really high quality and a lovely solid item. I asked for it to be personalised and the engraving is of exceedingly high quality. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.
Amanda - Created at 2017-07-15 18:38:15
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful wedding gift
Amazing service. Engraving done really well. This is a wedding gift on its way to Canada. We were very pleased with the quaich and I am sure the couple will be too.Will recommend this company to friends.
Morag Beaton - Created at 2017-07-15 12:18:40
magento
Ratings:
Wedding Gift
I recently purchased a personalised Quaich which included my chosen Clan Crest in the centre, the bride & grooms name engraved on one side and an irish wedding blessing engraved on the other. It arrived very soon after my order and in perfect condition. I must also thank David Pryke (info@buyaquaich.com) for his advise before I finalised my order. He was extremely helpful and very professional. I highly recommend this gift for any special occasion. [July 2017].
Paul Sabatelli - Created at 2017-07-05 18:02:52
 
201 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5