Product Reviews
165 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
awesome highly recommended
ordered for my wedding fast delivery awesome quality would recommend to every one thank you
keith Henderson - Created at 2017-01-23 05:28:17
magento
Ratings:
I bought 15 of them
I bought 15 of them and gave them to all my siblings and several nephews this year for Christmas, engraved with their names and a Gaelic toast or two. The product was outstanding and was very well received. I plan on buying a few more.
Dan Spelliscy - Created at 2017-01-03 00:20:46
magento
Ratings:
Loves them!!!! Gave them to my sons for Christmas!
My sons loved them! We did our toast and sang Auld Lang Syne! We have been to Scotland many times to research our ancestry and we love it. Can't wait to get back! Thank you for getting the quaichs to us in time for Christmas.It was perfect!
marilyn crafa - Created at 2017-01-02 22:12:21
magento
Ratings:
Quality
The ordering process through the excellent web site was easy. My request for additional information by telephone was immediately provided by an engaging person at the other end of the line. The product was exactly as described and the eventual recipient was very impressed by the Quaich given as a gift. I highly rate byaquaich.
Nick Warren - Created at 2016-12-29 23:28:58
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product!
Do not hesitate to order this product, even if you are overseas like i am! Beautifully crafted and presented and a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and to welcome his new bride to our clan! The clan crest in gold stands out and the requested engraving was perfect. From placing the order to receiving the finished product here in Australia was within 2 weeks. Excellent product and customer service!
Ruth - Created at 2016-12-12 22:33:25
magento
Ratings:
Everything that I hoped it would be!
An order that required a quick turnaround including engraving of text and an uploaded crest. All done to the highest standard well ahead of the required delivery deadline. To be used as a trophy for engineering excellence it has already been presented and much admired by all.
Peter McCarthy - Created at 2016-12-09 08:57:23
magento
Ratings:
Great Service and Great Product
I ordered two quaich with special engraving in the bottom of the quaich. Both were received promptly and well done. I do recommend this product and website.
Liz - Created at 2016-12-06 21:26:16
magento
Ratings:
Great Addition, very pleased!!!
The Plinth is a great addition to display my 3.5 Quaich. The Quaich sits very well on the Plinth and the "Stonehenge" engraving is spot on!!! I'm very proud to display both on my wall mantle at the front door to my home. Thank you once again!!!
Ian Allen - Created at 2016-11-22 19:13:06
magento
Ratings:
Very impressed beyond words!!!
As this is the first Quaich I've ever purchased, I could only expect what the photo's had shown. I got it in 4 days time of purchase and couldn't believe the quality and craftsmanship! My 3.5" Bonnie Prince Charlie Quaich is far better in person than the web site pictures depict. It truly exceeded my expectations and is now proudly displayed on the engraved Plinth (also purchased here) in my home. I will most certainly make future purchases here. Slàinte mhath!
Ian Allen - Created at 2016-11-16 01:34:47
magento
Ratings:
Great service and product
This was a wedding gift for a Belgian/Swedish/Ukrainian wedding and was wonderfully received. It was a talking point amongst guests and was delivered promptly. I have absolutely no complaints!
Alan - Created at 2016-10-17 12:38:33
 
165 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5