Product Reviews
207 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Came In Time for Our Wedding!
Such an amazing piece, we used a quaich ceremony in our wedding, and this was the perfect piece...had my Clan crest in it, so beautiful, and the family was impressed, can't thank you enough...all my best from America!
Alden Rountree Anderson II - Created at 2017-12-04 23:47:45
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy
I'm a Scot living in LA so thought I would get my friends a very quintessential Scottish gift for their wedding in Miami. The happy couple loved it and I could not be more pleased with the quality of the product/engraving or the service provided. The overall cost for ordering and shipping was also great value. Highly recommend the product and company.
Iain Carmichael - Created at 2017-12-01 17:34:43
magento
Ratings:
Absalutely beautiful
Excellent product beautifully made and designed.
George Entwistle - Created at 2017-11-30 20:53:44
magento
Ratings:
Perfect Gift
This Quaich was for a naming ceremony. The engraving was excellent, and I was impressed with the quality of the Quaich and the ease of ordering.
Judy Mansfield, Cherish Ceremonies - Created at 2017-10-21 22:40:34
magento
Ratings:
Great way to present the quaich as a gift
The box was perfect to present the Quaich. My only criticism was that the price was very high for what it was
Judy Mansfield - Created at 2017-10-21 22:39:11
magento
Ratings:
Lovely gift
Bought this as a christening gift for my little grandson and I was not disappointed. It is just beautiful and the engraving is excellent. He's too young to appreciate it just now but I'm hoping he will make lots of use of it to celebrate future occasions.
Carolyn Deacon - Created at 2017-10-20 18:59:10
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful Service!!
It was a real pleasure dealing with with Buyaquaich.com. The people I dealt with were very helpful and patient through the whole procedure. The Wood Pewter Quaich was prettier and of better quality than it showed in the computer. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thank you for all your help and patience with me..It was my first International purchase through my computer.
Margaret G. Lewis - Created at 2017-10-05 18:27:59
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding quality and service
No need to say more...delighted with Quaich.
Don smith - Created at 2017-09-13 16:49:26
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic Quaich
I ordered the Quaich and Plinth on the friday and it arrived Saturday,can't get much quicker than that, very impressed.I bought the Quaich to give to my Son on his Wedding day meal and we got his future Bride a Luckenbooth brooch.As they are getting married in London we wanted to give a bit of Scotland as we are Scottish.This Quaich is beautiful.No hesitation using this site again.Thank you.
sarah morrison - Created at 2017-09-09 14:35:58
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Gift!
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband. It's a beautiful Quaich. Delivery was also quick.I was a bit worried about the engraving because I wanted it on the outside but it is gorgeous. Being able to select the exact size of font was also a great bonus because usually I find the font is too large. Excellent service and quality. Thank you.
Emma Duff - Created at 2017-08-27 10:12:08
 
207 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5