Menu
Product Reviews
220 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Far exceeded my expectations
Purchased for my son and his bride for their wedding in Massachusetts last Autumn. The quaich was stunningly beautiful and greatly admired by the American guests. The engraving well executed and exactly as requested. Planning another purchase for my older son's wedding later this year
Fiona Cutler - Created at 2018-07-01 18:17:47
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Quality
We purchased the Bonnie Prince Charlie Quaich as a gift for our good friends. We loved the story behind this particular Quaich and couldn't wait to get it. It was beautifully designed and the engraving was perfect. The customer service of this company is excellent. They actually emailed me with questions and suggestions on our engraving to make sure it was done correctly. I highly, highly recommend Buy A Quaich!!!
Becky - Created at 2018-06-30 17:38:59
magento
Ratings:
Fabulous service
Lovely quaich and engraver beautifully. However more impressive was the responsive service- a quick online chat provided details regarding delivery timescales, especially as over a weekend. Once ordered, it was delivery very quickly by first class post. Thank you!!
Fiona - Created at 2018-06-25 22:22:11
magento
Ratings:
Perfect all the way around!
I can't say enough about the product (excellent quality and beautiful), the staff (David was a saint helping me with my large order), the engraving (beautiful), and the fast service (ordered, engraved, shipped and received in the US in less than a week)! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Christine - Created at 2018-05-14 12:50:46
magento
Ratings:
great service
Delighted with quick service, Quaich is beautiful and engraving perfect.
Clifford Carter - Created at 2018-05-03 14:30:51
magento
Ratings:
excellent service superb product
the item was absolutly execelent, will make a greatly admired gift for our son and daughter in law in june, the ingraving (in cornish) is outstanding. and I shall be most proud to perform the "Quaish"ceremony on the day.
dave cooper - Created at 2018-04-21 11:10:52
magento
Ratings:
Grand!
My ancient MacNeils are well pleased. Many thanks!
Patrick McNeil - Created at 2018-01-18 23:39:27
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant quaich & brilliant service
Bought this quaich for my friends 21st, looks absolutely brilliant so happy with it. Before ordering I had a few questions about size and engraving which I asked on the live chat service which were answered quickly and informatively. When the quiach arrived (only two days after ordering!!) it came well presented in a box with a little letter about what a quaich is which was a lovely addition (especially since my friend isn’t Scottish). Couldn’t recommend this company enough!
Katie K - Created at 2018-01-12 19:45:43
magento
Ratings:
Loving Bowl Wedding Quaich
Looks lovely, exactly as I hoped, packaged well and sent promptly very satisfied.
Roy Mackay - Created at 2017-12-29 11:04:15
magento
Ratings:
Perfect gift, brilliant and helpful company
We ordered a colleague who was retiring a quaich with the company logo and some text engraving on it. The service we received was brilliant, staff were really helpful and sent us a draft design prior to engraving for review and were very quick to implement a change we requested. The quaich was engraved and sent out on the same day as we ordered it and looked great. Very pleased with the purchase!
Rebecca Findlay - Created at 2017-12-15 17:19:50
 
220 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5